Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolooware, Sutherland, Grays Point, Sylvania, Caringbah, Burraneer, Miranda, Kirrawee, Cronulla.

Jodi, Female, 30, $270, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jodi, Female, 30

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey potential housemates!

I am looking for a place somewhere in the Sutherland Shire which will accommodate a little doggo. My dog is Dexter the Jack Russell, he’s house trained and loves cuddles. I am a firefighter so work 24hr shifts which means I do rely on my housemate to also care for Dex when I’m at work so that he gets fed and has water. I’ve done the flatshare thing so know how to keep clean and to myself but also happy to have a drink and some banter with my housemates. I easy going, enjoy the ocational Netflix binge, a good movie and games nights. I love to keep fit and eat well but am all about balance ;)
Ideally I’m looking for a place with a yard appropriate for Dexter so that he can be happy too!

Feel free to contact me to ask any questions you might have.

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Jodi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jodi in one of these rentals