Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Campbelltown, Minto, Mount Annan.

April, Female, 21, $200, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

April, Female, 21

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone!
I am a 21 year old working full time in the CDB for News.
I am very active and love the gym, outdoors on weekends.
I love cooking, health and wine - hope you would be up some nights for a quite drink, although I am a social person on weekends and love going out.
I am very tidy and neat.. I also have a 1-year-old American Staffy who I adore.
I am looking at getting a house to settle in for a while and looking for a backyard - eg dog.
I am generally looking for someone who is chilled out and easy to get along with, I understand the idea of personal space but also don't want to feel like im just living with someone.
I am looking for houses now and if you're keen to catch up for a coffee and see if we get along send me a message, don't really care if you're male or female.

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

April is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with April in one of these rentals