Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Moonee Ponds, Kensington, Ascot Vale, Melbourne, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Carlton, North Melbourne.

Kate, Female, 31, $250, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kate, Female, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I'm originally from San Francisco, USA and am now a vet student at the University of Melbourne. I'm great to live with because I'm quiet, clean, and respectful. Definitely not a party animal, but I enjoy a nice glass of beer or wine at the end of the day. I do like having my own space at times, but would also like to have flatmates that I can have a friendly chat with now and then.

I do have a cat, and although he's a bit of a scaredy cat and might hide out in my room a lot, I'd like to find a place where he can be part of the household. I'm fairly flexible with location, as long as it is relatively easy to get to Melbourne Uni. My move-in date and preferred length of stay are also flexible.

Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kate in one of these rentals