Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Dan, Male, 38, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Dan, Male, 38

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm Dan.

I'm a CPA Accountant who works 4 days a week at present. I'm someone with a high level of integrity looking to share a luxury home in the Norwood Area. I'm a responsible, genuine and trustworthy (straight) guy and am just finishing up a two year houseshare in Norwood in a luxury home, so I'm looking for something similar. I have some furniture but not a lot, so furnished, unfurnished and partially furnished are all options. Ideally the bedroom would be large, at least 4mx4m in size.

Perhaps you own a big home and would like someone to help with the yard, and/or mortgage? I love mowing lawns and just generally taking care of a place as though it's my own. Maybe you are away a lot and just want someone who will look after things? I've had many times where I've looked after high end properties while the owner/housemates are away. I would happily assume responsibility for certain chores as part of the arrangement. In my current place I've been all about contributing to a happy home and working together with housemate/s so everyone's happy and everything runs smoothly.

I'm 38yo and have lived a number of times with folks older than me as well as other young adults. I'm open to what the situation might be. If you think I might be a good fit for what you are looking for please send me an email and we can go from there.

I need to move out of my current place in early May so plan to have my next move sorted out in the next few weeks. I could provide you with references if required too. Thanks for reading, have a great day!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Contact Dan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message