Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Toowoomba, Toowoomba City, Centenary Heights, Newtown, Mount Lofty, North Toowoomba, Rangeville, Middle Ridge, Toowoomba.

Dee, Female, 49

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I’m a professionally employed female, wishing to share a House, Villa, Unit, etc. in Toowoomba.

I'm seeking a quiet, peaceful, safe environment - ideally with 1 other Female, own Bathroom / Ensuite preferred; with a Garage / Carport for my Vehicle, for Insurance & Weather protection would be greatly appreciated.

I’m a cheerful, friendly, courteous person and used to looking after my own home / garden area. I keep regular hours, work Mon-Fri; I am clean / tidy, considerate, responsible, enjoy some privacy / quiet space, am respectful of others also. I enjoy gardening, reading, nature & local walks, cinema, yoga, healthy living, outings, attend some regular a/hrs health activities; appointments.

As all my items are in storage, I require a Furnished room please; I will have my personal belongings, clothing, pantry items, plus my Pot Plants with me.

I'm looking to share for a period of time, as I'm searching for my own ideal home to purchase for the long-term & need to move in ideally 14-15 October, or the next weekend latest please, happy to chat further and exchange information / phone no's as appropriate.

I will be away Interstate from 23 Sept until 9 Oct' without reliable Internet access, so will check when I can & thank you for your patience.

My thanks for your time.
kind regards

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.