Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston South, Langwarrin, Frankston North, Frankston.

Lisa, Female, 20

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Lisa Michieletto and I am currently a second year student studying physiotherapy at Monash University. I attend the campus in Frankston. I originally located from Tasmania in order to study. I am currently living in a rental house but the lease will be expiring at the start of October so i am looking for a new place to move into at the end of September. I want something where i have a private bedroom, not looking to twinshare. I am a dedicated student and spend a lot of time studying but also like to do things like go to the gym, read, watch tv and socialise with family and friends. I am the opposite of a party animal, i'm a very mature, quiet person that enjoys my own company but i also do enjoy to socialise with university friends every now and again. I am more than happy to get to know my housemates and have friendly conversations with them but i do enjoy my own space and am respectful of other peoples space. Im a not a clean freak but i do like to keep shared areas very clean and tidy as I like to live in a clean space and the same goes for my personal room.I have a regular income as I work 10-15 hours a week doing bartending and as a gaming attendant. I do not have any pets but i absolutely love animals and miss my pets from Tasmania dearly. I would love to live somewhere that pets are considered cause i would like to get a cat or live with other people who have animals. If you feel like i would suit a room you have available please contact me.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Lisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lisa in one of these rentals