Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Riverview, Wentworth Falls, Faulconbridge, Hazelbrook, Blaxland, Lawson, Springwood.

April, Female, 20, $300, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

April, Female, 20

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is April I'm 20 years old, currently working 2 jobs (cafe by day/bar by night), looking for fulltime work. I have lived out of home for 6 years now. I'm currently living in warrimoo on my own in a studio and I'm looking for some fun, friendly housemates to either team up or someone that is renting a room/granny flat or studio. I am extremely respectful of others property, easy to get along with, easy going and love a good chat but I also like some "me" time so I understand when you want yours too. I'm very open minded, relaxed and not judgemental, but I also love a good joke and abit of banter. Smokers don't bother me and it's also fine if you don't smoke. I am also reliable and clean. I have lived with boys so that doesn't phase me either. I'm not a total neat freak so I don't mind abit of mess, I keep my own space clean and I don't care what you do as long as you respect my belongings and the house all will be good ✌🏼️I also LOVE animals. I have two female kittens that are adorable, both perfectly house trained and disaplined, they don't scratch any furniture, they don't scratch or bite in general and trust me I annoy the hell out of them, I also keep them in my space so if you're not a cat lover they won't bother you, feel free to meet them if this is a concern for you. I am hoping to stay in the mountains between Blaxland - Katoomba simply because I sold my car a few months ago and the cafe I work at is in the middle of the bush (literally lol) it's an hours walk from the closest station and the bar/pizzeria I work at is in Wentworth Falls. I'd like to stay as local as possible.
Send me a a message if you would like to know anything more about me, thanks :)

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

April is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with April in one of these rentals