Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Glenelg, Mawson Lakes, Parafield Gardens, Adelaide, Athelstone.

Charlie, Male, 26, $195, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Charlie, Male, 26

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$195pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! Im originally from London in the UK but have moved over here for good. Im a young working professional with a full time job in The city and work mondaybto Friday. I am very sociable and easy to get on with, I like to take care of my appearance and living space so will always look after the place where i stay. IM new to Adelaide so am open for suggestions. I'm looking for a nice clean place preferably a more modern feeling place. I like high rises with nice views but I'm open to house shares etc. Private rooms only.

in my spare time I love getting to know the place where I'm living and discovering new places to eat / drink / shop / chill.

Look forward to hearing from you

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Charlie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Charlie in one of these rentals