Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jess, Female, 19, $200, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jess, Female, 19

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 16th

About me

I'm Jess, I'm a really relaxed, respectful and easily sociable person. I get along well with new people even if you're shy, I promise I'll make you comfortable in no time.
I'm a part time uni student studying Criminology and a full time senior staff member at a cafe in Portarlington.
I like to keep reasonably fit by doing weight lifting, walking/running with my dog, or just going down to the beach for a swim and surf.
I'm a quiet and neat person to live with; I'm not a party animal, love a good chat with the girls and maybe a casual few drinks every now and then, but I'd prefer to save my money for travel.
I love all animals, but I've grown up with dogs and looking somewhere pet friendly to bring my own puppy in (a 1 year old Labrador Retriever x German Shepherd). He's a big friendly giant and adores a good cuddle and attention, but will need a decent backyard.
If you have any other questions, feel free to message me and I will get back to you ASAP, I hope to hear from you soon!

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jess on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Jess
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Jess in one of these rentals