Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Macquarie.

Tim, Male, 38, $250, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Tim, Male, 38

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

So, in a nutshell I’m a young at heart, social, creative, deep, honest, intuitive and fun type with interests in music, photography, spirituality, bodyboarding and generally feeling good.

I'm about to start a full time course in tourism at Port Maq Tafe and am a self employed DJ and Photographer, servicing Coffs, Yamba and Port Maq areas.

I've lived in many sharehouses before and understand the dynamics of respecting personal and shared spaces, cleanliness, honest communication, financial responsibilities and contribution well.

I'd be away gigging a lot of weekends and in study/bizzo mode most weekdays with spurts of social activities like dinners and drinks and also enjoy daily exercise.

I’m looking for a place with good people as a priority, space for creativity / small office and don’t mind sharing bathrooms etc.

I am a smoker (I know, I know), but obviously wouldn’t be smoking in inappropriate areas.

I’m looking forward to making more friends in Port Maq, in a clean, respectful and fun home environment.

Thanks in advance,

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.