Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Dave, Male, 30, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Dave, Male, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Easy going guy, experienced in house shares for last 5 years, living with both guys/girls and mixture of both! Respectful of others space, but at same time always keen to socialise and head out with housemates for drinks/dinner or equally stay in and have a few at the end of a long day! Full time professional also, working at the airport and somewhat new to Cairns, having only moved here back in January for work! Brought a 4wd and have my dive ticket etc so keen to explore this place and outer FNQ, so anyone with same ideas would be a great match to show me around or to get lost with on trips! Also single, so no clingy gf's that'll be hanging around and staying 2 for price of 1, and would expect the same of other housemates, all within reason :)
Looking forward to finding a nice permanent place now here in Cairns!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Dave is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Dave on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Dave
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Dave in one of these rentals