Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Cremorne, Camberwell, Burnley, South Yarra, Abbotsford, Richmond, Hawthorn.

Pepijn, Male, 24, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Pepijn, Male, 24

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I am Pepijn (Pep or Pippen to make it easy), Dutch guy and lived in Melbourne last year. I'm in the Netherlands at the moment but looking for a place when I come back on the 19th of January. I am looking for a private room in a share house. Create a cool place, hang out and have fun together.

I am a easy going, social person. Working in hospo, mainly as a barista but looking for a different hospitality job when I'm coming back to Melbourne. I go for a run 1-2 a week, start playing touch rugby when I'm back, so try to keep myself fit. When I'm home I love to have a chat, cook some dinner to share or watch series on Netflix with a cheeky glass of wine or beer. Keen for watching some footy in the weekends as well. As working in hospitality, I enjoy food a lot, so go out for brekky or coffee are the good things in life when I got a day off.

Why you want to live with me, I'll prep you some damn good meals, I am social but won't jump into your personal space. And actually I am always keen for some cool things to do or just chill out.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Pepijn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Pepijn in one of these rentals