Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bradbury, Oran Park, Harrington Park, Currans Hill, Gregory Hills, Camden, Mount Annan, Elderslie, Narellan.

Steve, Male, 30, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Steve, Male, 30

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! My names Steve and im 30. I am exceptionally clean and very considerate. I think ocd is a bit strong a word but close to it haha.

I am looking to move immediately and looking for a house share. I work as a sales executive and am away 1 week out of the 4 . I am a very active gym enthusiast and am there 6 days a week

I no longer live the life of party and preferred the same of my next flatmate. Beers and socialising is great but the era of the 4 am kebab stop with glow sticks are sadly at an end for some time now.

Please call me for any more questions you may have.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Steve is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Steve in one of these rentals