Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Wendy, Female, 55, $300, Smoker, Have pets, and No children

Wendy, Female, 55

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Easy going, self sufficient, friendly and tidy, that's the dog, Salty. The human is OK too.
I am interested in places in the general region, having moved to the area from far South Coast NSW. I am currently living in Ocean Shores short term and I am intending to rent for a year or so while I get to know the region and choose a home to buy.
We prefer to be close to a dog beach or in the forest but are also happy in town with a private leafy outlook and access to good dog walking spaces.

I am active and creative and busy keeping up with the demands of a multi-faceted career. I work from home making natural dyes and doing botanical printing, I also work in adult education and professional and technical writing.

I like cooking and baking, gardening and growing food. I am fortunate to love my work. I sometimes travel for work but mostly work from home or nearby workshop.

A shed, roof, garage area or warehouse space I can use for workshop would be fantastic, especially if I could live in it!

I'm good to live with because I am respectful of the space/time/social needs of others. I ask, listen and am able to express my own needs and perspective. I do not like drama.

I make sure Salty is happy and other members of the household are comfortable with him and understand his cues and commands.

Salty is pretty friendly, a desexed red Smithfield, he likes most humans and other animals, he walks away from drama with other dogs rather than be involved in aggression.

I live a mostly healthy lifestyle, lots of dog walking and swimming - not much party these days! I still love music and dance. I drink alcohol now and then and I do smoke occasionally. I always make sure no one is offended or adversely affected by my smoking.

Working full time
Smoker
Have pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Wendy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Wendy on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Wendy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Wendy in one of these rentals