Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ahmed

Early Bird33 year old male
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

17 Jul

Move date

Contact Ahmed

About me

Hi,

I moved to Australia in 2016. After staying in Melbourne for almost four years, I moved to Canberra last year for work.

Originally from Egypt. Lived for a while in Kuwait. Travelled to Russia, Japan, New Zealand, Malaysia and Dubai. After Covid planning to visit Europe.

Now I live in Harrison and looking for a new place that is clean and close to my work.

I am social person and love to chat and make new friends. At the same time I respect other roommates privacy.

I have excellent references from my current place if required.

About me:
Very easy going and social person. Organised and responsible. Well educated and full time working professional.

Active, at least visit the gym five times a week.

I love road trips, hiking, beach, reading.

I take care of my health and hygiene, usually cook healthy food and cook easy recipes. So the kitchen will not be messy and will be very quick to prep my meals.

I understand very well my responsibilities and appreciate privacy and quietness when required. But also enjoy occasional chatting.

I do enjoy watching Netflix and playing PS4 games, got my own console.

Any questions or references, please let me know.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation