Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Josh, Male, 35, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Josh, Male, 35

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, my name is Josh, I'm originally from Adelaide but have been living here in Melbourne for around 7 months.

Currently I dedicate a lot of my time working close to full time hours at a charity/restaurant called Lentils As Anything. It seems to be a fairly popular spot here in Melbourne. Perhaps your already familiar with it or have already been there quite a few before.

The type of place I would like to live in would ideally be in one of the suburbs I've stated in my personal profile or surrounding suburbs, in a long termish, homely like, non party type of place, with one other person or small band of people.

I like to see myself as being a open minded, good natured, easy going type of chap. That enjoys in my spare time doing stuff like mucking about on my computer, reading, going to the gym, cycling, bush walking, gardening, going out to see live shows etc.

I like to be sociable with my share place mates but yet also enjoy my own chillout time as well, I'm a clean and tidy type but yet not extreme about it either, plus I'm experienced in share housing and am really good at paying the rent and bills on time.

So yeah, if you like the sound of my brief personal profile and you think I could make a good match. Then just fire away a message to me sometime and perhaps we could talk and organise a proper meet up from there.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Josh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Josh
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Josh in one of these rentals