Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Barwon Heads, Ocean Grove, Anglesea, Jan Juc, Torquay.

Nicole & Ross, 23-30, $300, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nicole & Ross, 23-30

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

My partner and I are on the hunt for a place perfect for us.

30 year old male and 23 year old female searching for a private rental or share house would definitely consider a team up ๐Ÿ˜Š

A bit about us:
I have just completed my second year of uni and work at the local pub in Torquay, Ross is currently working full time at Bellbrae Estate winery as a cellar hand where he hasn't been since the start of this year.
We have a 1 and a half year old German Short-haired pointer, Zoe who is quite active, she loves the company of other people or dogs. Zoe is one of the main reasons we want to stay by the beach as I will take her down incense or twice a day. We are willing to pay an extra pet bond if this is necessary.

We are both super cruisy people who love getting outdoors and enjoy a good beer! Ross is a body boarder while I just enjoy being down the beach.

Look forward to hearing :)

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Nicole & Ross are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicole & Ross in one of these rentals