Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle, Cooks Hill, Bar Beach, Merewether.

Courtney, Female, 20, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Courtney, Female, 20

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!
I'm Courtney, recently turned 20 and am looking for a room. I'm a biomedical science student at Newcastle, currently live in Belmont with my family, I work at a restaurant on Newcastle foreshore which is where I'll be spending most of my summer break. I'd ideally like somewhere within walking or bike riding distance to work to save money on parking if possible. On my days off you'll find me at the beach, occasionally having a glass of wine or sleeping and netflixing. I'm easy going and relaxed, slight neat freak so no need to worry about me leaving any mess around. Hoping you won't mind my Boyfriend Brad dropping in on occasion, he's a uni student too and would possible spend a couple of nights a week with me to minimise travel from the central coast. I'd really appreciate some new friends if you're after that sort of thing, I need to expand my circle. I enjoy cooking if family dinners are your type of thing but my work hours are a little strange and that won't always be possible. Not exactly sure of my length of stay, definitely looking long term ish, could be one semester, possibly two or more.
Thanks :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Whole properties for sharing

Courtney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Courtney in one of these rentals