Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sophia (28) & Romulo (33), $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sophia (28) & Romulo (33)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a young (28/33), good natured, full time working couple. One of us is Aussie, the other is Brazilian.
We are looking for a nice place to live for around 6 months.
Very house proud - we're tidy, clean & organised at home, so that's what we're looking for in a share house. Respectful of other's space & things.
At home in our spare time, we love making DIY (jewelry, 3D printing etc), cooking & watching some good series.
I like yoga & dance, he likes beach volleyball & anything that flies (drones, kitesurfing etc). We both practice martial arts (capoeira).
Mostly busy or keep to ourselves but very happy for a bit of a chat and a glass of wine together now and then if that's your thing too.
We love the outdoors, night markets and are crazy about travelling.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sophia & Romulo are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sophia & Romulo in one of these rentals