Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jennifer & Lewis, 23-24, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jennifer & Lewis, 23-24

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About us

*Looking for accommodation in Port Macquire or Coffs Harbour*

Hey there! We're Jennifer, 23 and Lewis, 24, a couple from Leicester in the UK. We're coming to Australia with working holiday VISAs and looking for somewhere to stay. We're very flexible with our plans and happy to accommodate most requirements regarding length of stay - we're hoping to find work locally wherever we are.

We're both very happy, organised and tidy people with a good sense of humour. We enjoy socialising and going out, eating out at restaurants and scenic walks. We also enjoy staying in and relaxing with a film or TV series!

Please feel free to contact/message me on here, just follow the link or search for Jen Horsfall and you will find me :)

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jennifer & Lewis are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jennifer on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jennifer
Online Today
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jennifer & Lewis in one of these rentals