Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Travancore, Moonee Ponds, Flemington, Brunswick West, Abbotsford, Carlton, Carlton North, Southbank, Richmond, Kensington, Parkville.

Antariksh, Male, 25, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Antariksh, Male, 25

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I am a friendly, social and humble person looking for a home to share with my future flatmates. I will be travelling to Australia for the first time and would be pursuing my Masters degree. I'm pretty clean, respectful of other people's privacy and accommodating if required. I'm very easy going and prefer not to get involved into conflicts. My ideal place to live would be with a group of people who I can become good friends with and spend some good time together. Although, I do like my own time in my room as well.
I love sports and am always up for Cricket, Badminton. I like to watch movies and TV shows, read, travel and explore new places, try out new cuisines ,restaurants and pubs so you can count me in for hangouts or marathon sessions of Netflix. I like to work on my fitness and everyday try to devote some time at the gym or visit the pool for a swim or just do some home exercises. I am a self motivated individual and like to try out new things in life which I believe can help me develop so I'm always interested to learn something new. Recently, I have been working on increasing my cooking skills.
I am a non smoker, not too much into parties and don't mind the presence of animals especially dogs. Please drop by a message and feel free to ask more questions if you consider me an ideal fit for your home or if you would be interested to team up! Looking forward to meeting my future flatmates!

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Antariksh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Antariksh in one of these rentals