Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ocean Shores.

Gabriela, Female, 38, $275, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Gabriela, Female, 38

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all,

Im a 38y/o chilean that had been living in manly, sydney for almost 7 years. And now ive decided to move north.. Im easy going, love animals, surfing and camping and have a healthy lifestyle.

I work in 3d animation and use to work on a studio in Sydney, but started my own business and im doing contract work now. So, Im working from home... I hope this is not a problem.
Saying that, Im not a couch potato and dont really watch tv, so would just be in my room on my computer, out and about or surfing :)

Looking for a nice quiet place to call home, not a party house. Though still happy with the occasional gathering.

Also, ill need space to store surfboards, bycicle and few other things.

For now im only looking for 3 months as i would like to eventually rent something else. But that would be probably after summer. ๐Ÿ˜‰

cheers

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.