Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Abbie, Female, 29, $345, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Abbie, Female, 29

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

November 5th

About me


**I appreciate all messages but please bare in mind i wont be in Australia until November 2018!**

After travelling over from London to Melbourne and Sydney, I have decided to come back in November 2018 for 3-6months. I completely fell in love with Melbourne and would prefer to spend my time there. But Sydney may be a good option..

I am a 29year old Medical professional from London. Im also a beauty therapist and SFX Artist. I am hoping to find work in Melbourne/Sydney but am giving myself enough time to save a great amount for all expenses (and enjoyment!)

I just want to enjoy travelling whilst I still can, meet interesting people and see more of this beautiful country!

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Abbie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Abbie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Abbie
Online 3 days ago
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Abbie in one of these rentals