Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Blakeview, Munno Para, Craigmore.

Stephen, Male, 31, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Stephen, Male, 31

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am great to live with because although I am happy to chat if others want to chat, I respect other peoples space also, and I always pay my rent on time and have never let anyone down in that way.

I am also a very positive person as much as I can be. I do look forward to hearing from you soon. I originally came from QLD but absolutley love the lifestyle in South Australia. I love going out for long walks, computers and gaming and talking to friends, though at this point in time I will be happy with a place to stay while I continue to look for work. I am happy to catch public transport to where I want to go.

Ideally I would like to stay in the northern suburbs if possible. I am happy to hear any offers of accommodation. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Stephen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stephen in one of these rentals