Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Miami, Burleigh Heads, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach.

Skye, Female, 38, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Skye, Female, 38

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Very health concious and easy going non smoker, non drinker non drugger (yes, as in I don't drink ever!). I do yoga, meditate go to beach in my spare time.

I am very tidy, quiet &definitely not a partier at all.
I work, study full time and about 3 or 4 nights per week stay at my partners..I definitely don't like to live in a chaotic or noisy atmosphere.

I am looking for a clean, hygenic, good vibe set up, privacy is big for me, my own bathroom and a clean unfurnished room would be great.
I love animals and kids. Have full police clearance & blue card, first aid etc.
Absolutely no criminal convictions.
I only have to move as my awesome housemate is needing to move to other side of coast.
I own my own property, have no debts or crazy exes and perfect references. I have always paid my rent early.
Thankyou

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Skye is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Skye in one of these rentals