Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Campsie, Birrong, Hurstville, Strathfield, Tempe, Sefton, Rockdale, Regents Park, Penshurst, Parramatta, Merrylands, Kogarah, Granville, Auburn, Arncliffe.

Lounis
Verified

Early Bird27 year old, male
$180/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lounis

About me

Target areas - anything close to the stations of the following suburbs (10 minutes walk max): Strathfield - Parramatta - Granville - Merrylands - Penshurst - Hurstville - Kogarah - Rockdale - Arncliffe - Tempe - Campsie - Ashfield

The perfect place I'm looking for would be a private room in a 2 or 3 bedroom unit/house/flat to share with 2 other people max.

I'm easy going, quiet and tidy (that's why i want to live with less people). I've been living in Sydney for the past 4 years and half. I graduated with a bachelor degree then worked for 2 years full-time. And now back to study a Diploma of IT and working part-time too.

I traveled quite a lot in the past six years as a student: lived for one year in Singapore, 4 months in Paris, 8 Months in Dubai and now Sydney for the past four years.

I speak 4 languages, if anyone wants to learn Arabic/French I'm happy to help. Or my mother language too (Amazigh).

Special interests: anything tech - ongoing matters - travelling - bushwalking/trekking/camping

PS: I don't smoke, I don't drink alcohol, I don't do drugs.

Happy to provide references from my previous landlords if requested.

If you think I could call your place HOME please drop me a line.

Thanks,

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Lounis in one of these rentals on
Loading...