Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Cake, Female, 29, $150, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Cake, Female, 29

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a place in the leafy parts preferably with a garden and a quiet, relaxed atmosphere. Im easy going, happy to socialize and get to know you tho I also need a decent amount of self time.

Currently I work mostly p/t & i study naturopathy externally, so from home/library/cafe/wherever on my laptop. I like to feel im able to pot around the house gardening or cooking or be in my room being creative or studying be a happy hermit. Im self aware and wont invade your space. Tho i will be out n about working, volunteering, spending time away every week, i am at home a fair bit sometimes, but not always. it all depends. Im very flexible. I would need ya'll i live with to be down with whatever (as some peeps seem to want a ghost housemate, hardly ever home) that's not always gonna be me and sometimes not often either, just so you know:) and having open communication about things is super nice.
I like to pull my weight in the house chores and know how to clean up after myself.

I like to go off on adventures, travels and festivals also.

In summary

Im tidy, respectful, mostly Vegan, occasionally freegan. i don't give anyone a hard time if their not vegan or something. Im not one of those vegans!
I love animals, love to garden herbs and veggies, cook, study, read, create. I work and study, do volunteer stuff as well.
I Dont drink. I always respect people's privacy, space and boundaries and I'm super easy going type of cat :)

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Cake is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Cake
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Cake in one of these rentals