Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Emma, Female, 28, $200, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Emma, Female, 28

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

May 19th

About me

Hi there.

My name is emma, I’m 28 and I have 2 part time jobs as a social worker & nanny as well as volunteering as a tutor. Im currently looking for a room in bundoora or surrounding suburbs, as that is where i work. I can also provide references to show that i have a great rental history and that I am a friendly, clean, reliable, respectful and easy going person to live with.

The thing is that I also have a tiny puppy who is Maltese/ chihuahua and smaller than most cats haha. He is well behaved and he’s ridiculously cute, plus he would be sticking by me most of the time, and I can take him to work with me most days if need be as well... so he wouldn’t get in anyone’s way. And obviously i would always ensure that his presence in the house wouldn't cause any mess, or cause any disturbance or inconvenience to the other housemates.

So with all of that said.. If you have a room for rent and your open to discussing it further, feel free to send me a message and we can go from there.

Cheers, Emma :)

Working part time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
profile

Contact Emma
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or