Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Frazer, Male, 23, $200, LGBT+, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Frazer, Male, 23

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi guys!

So a little about me, I'm currently working part-time as a lending and banking specialist. Although part-time I still work 5 days a week/overtime which keeps me busy. I'm also studying at QUT, which I plan on doing full-time next year, however, may decide to defer due to work priorities.

I really do enjoy making new friends and have made some great friendships from share houses. I'm always down for a chat, and will always respect others privacy and space when appropriate. I also train Brazilian Jiu-jitsu 3 nights a week, which I have been doing for some time now. Between training, studying and working I tend to be out often, but always love a place to come back to and chill out :)

I look forward to getting the chance to meet and potentially becoming flatmates!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Frazer is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Frazer on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Frazer
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Frazer in one of these rentals