Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Waverley, Woollahra, Edgecliff, Double Bay, Rose Bay, Bellevue Hill, Bondi Junction.

Federica, Female, 37, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Federica, Female, 37

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone!

My name is Federica, I'm an Italian girl who lived in Sydney for about 5.5 years and I’ll be back in this beautiful city soon. (exactly on the 30.9)

I'm currently looking for a place to call home: a single room in a quiet flat/house (not a party house) with ideally 1 or 2 more long term or local flatmates, possibly likeminded. I love cats as well so if you have one I would be happy to have him or her as a flatmate too :)

I am friendly, reliable, clean and quiet, I enjoy me time but also watching a movie or having dinner with the people I live with or friends. I love beachlife, traveling, walks in nature, reading, I practice yoga, meditate and live a healthy lifestyle.

If you have a room available around the beginning of October and you are interested in my profile please contact me.

I’m overseas at the moment but I’m available for Skype/whatsapp interviews if needed.

Federica

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Federica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Federica in one of these rentals