Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Hannah, Female, 34, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Hannah, Female, 34

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Hannah. I am a full-time mindfulness/yoga teacher and in my spare time I love to go for bush walks, cook and play in the garden.

I am seeking a long-term rental which feels like home with it's own little patch of earth in which I can set up a permaculture garden to grow my own food. I have three chickens, 4 raised beds, a couple of compost bins and I am considering getting a puppy.

I'm quiet, clean, respectful, health conscious - don't drink, smoke, stay up late and when I'm not out teaching, I'm a bit of a home-body. I like to relax, read books, cook and I am clean and tidy. In an ideal world, the house would have a bath tub and gas cooking.

I would prefer to stay in Dudley, Whitebridge, Kahibah, Charlestown or Highfields areas but I am open-minded and willing to move further afield for the right place/people.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Hannah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Hannah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Hannah
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Hannah in one of these rentals