Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tim, Male, 35, $250, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Tim, Male, 35

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

35 year old, a master european/japanese specialist mechanic based in and around melbourne.

work all over Melbourne and surrounds as a rural mobile mechanic. Self employed and Living the dream and enjoying life.

Looking for rural property or location to Call Home. Kilmore to Bendigo to tooborac to broadford to Seymour and all in between.

very easy going individual

work hard, long hours, like quiet nights in to recover from the hard work i do each fixin cars.

Very easy to get along with.

Like get away on weekends to go bush walking and hiking a lot, camping too etc

I have a jet ski and in the warmer months head out on the water most weekends to wake board, water ski and enjoy the outdoors with friends.

I like to cook, go to the gym, spend time with friends and family.

social drinker, non smoker.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Tim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tim on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Tim
Online 8 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Tim in one of these rentals