Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashfield, Homebush West, Homebush, Lidcombe, Strathfield, Burwood.

HEF, Male, 39, $170, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

HEF, Male, 39

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Hefner, ...yep that's my mum's sense of humour, naming me after Hugh Hefner :-). I'm an easy going, friendly and enthusiastic bloke, 39 years of age. Recently moved from Perth & work fulltime in Sydney as a Web/Graphic, Multimedia Designer. My creativity thrives in neat surroundings and hence place-of-stay does not have to be lavish, but definitely tidy & clean. And I enjoy keeping it that way; as a designer adding a lil sparkle to any space too :-).

Currently I am seeking a furnished room for myself in a fully furnished home with all basics; to cook & laundry etc. Just the basics in my room keeps me happy: a bed, desk, chair & shelves wardobe. I keep up with the share of household utilities & being genuinely friendly by nature I get along well with almost anybody and age. My fine culinary skills wouldn't mind pot-luck at-times making a house feel more like a home. I do not smoke & prefer a smoke friendly environment in the house. Occasionally on weekends may enjoy few beers /or glass of wine if accompanied. Not a big fan of late parties during the week since I have to reach office early morn.

Looking forward to be great company at your place. Appreciate if my motorcycle may get a lil space in ur yard. Look forward to inspect when suitable and know more about home & occupants.

Cheers
Hef.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.