Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Hamid, Male, 30, $160, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Hamid, Male, 30

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

June 26th

About me

Hi,

I am a PhD student in UniSA. I lived in Brisbane and Adelaide before, now I an visiting my family for two months and will be back 19th June. I am looking for a room to stay in.
I am usually having busy life as I am getting closer to end of my PhD. Meantime I am enjoying playing soccer on weekends or tennis sometimes and I am always up to grab a coffee and have a nice chat.
I am looking for a clean house to move in. I rather to stay in a flat with maximum 2 housemates. However, I may consider the other houses if they are quite and clean enough.
I have mentioned 2 months as my preferred stay length but I would stay longer if we get along during the 2 months. In my previous places i always stayed over 1 year.
Please shoot me a message if you have any tempting offer for me.

Cheers,
Hamid

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Hamid is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Hamid
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Hamid in one of these rentals