Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Watsonia North, Macleod, Yallambie, Eltham, Viewbank, Watsonia, Greensborough, Bundoora.

Kim

Early Bird25 year old female
$175/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kim

About me

Hey Flatmates!
My current housemate and friend Gemma, and I are looking for a person or couple to come
live with us short term. We are currently applying to houses around the Macleod area and looking to move early Feb!
About us:
Gemma - Gemma is a PHD student and part time university tutor. She works full time during the week and in her spare time makes delicious smelling candles and spends time with her friends. Gem is super active and always cooking up new recipes and amazing healthy snacks!

Kim - Kim works full time in the insurance building industry and studies creative writing part time. She has a growing collection of houseplants that help make our house a home and is a sucker for a nice coffee spot. In her spare time she can be found either sketching or with her nose in a book.

We are a social household who love to wind down and share a drink and occasionally play board games but we also love our down time.
Collectively, we have all house hold items and are only in need of a new housemate to join our home!

About you: Ideally you are 20-30(we are both 25), have a full time job and ready to move in ASAP. You are tidy and know how to live in a share house and reliable with bills. Also, You are social and willing to help make this new house a home.

If you’re still reading and this sounds like a household you would like to be a part of please reach out!

Thanks!

Gem & Kim

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...