Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shereen, Female, 29, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Shereen, Female, 29

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

May 1st

About me

Hey potential roomie! :)
My names Shereen. 29, a Capricorn, employed. From Zimbabwe originally have lived in NewZealand my whole life...now exploring and loving Australia. Looking at moving to Newcastle (or surrounds not too fussy) from Wollongong...I know WHY? you ask, just a change of scenery.

I am after a big room in a place to call my home away from home. A small garden would be lovely.
I am easy to get along with, tidy, clean up after myself, pay my rent and bills on time, friendly, social yet like my own company.
In my spare time I love to travel, the beach, listen to music, watch rom-coms or chick flicks, read, shop, catchup with mates or garden. I do enjoy a few wines from time to time but not a party animal. Looking at moving around the 1st of May but sooner if I find somewhere suitable.

Thanks for your time
Shereen

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Shereen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Shereen on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Shereen
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Shereen in one of these rentals