Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Greg, Male, 56, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Greg, Male, 56

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 31st

About me

I'm a very quiet tenant who is full-time employed at an engineering company and I'm involved in a number of community organisations. I'm very socially engaged, have some interesting pastimes, and have a very wide and extensive group of friends that I visit regularly however rarely have over. I like watching old movies, listening to old music, and reading old books (there's a pattern there) but I'm very interested in new things and look forward rather than backward. I'm open minded on social issues and enjoy a good belly laugh. I try and keep myself in good condition though I am susceptible to a nice shiraz. I have recently enrolled at uni (online).

I am LGBTQI friendly and keep my nose out of other people's business.

A great day for me is breakfast at a nice cafe and a walk or swim at the beach. My life is an open book so if you'd like to know something then just ask me. I'm looking for long term accommodation however never say never.
Please note I am not looking for share house accommodation.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Greg on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Greg
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or