Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burnley, Richmond.

Alex, Male, 31, $240, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Alex, Male, 31

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi i'm Alex,

I'm your typical easy going guy from New Zealand, I have been living in Prahran with two great gals for about two years. Unfortunately they are moving in with their partners an my company is relocating to Richmond, so perfect timing to make a move.

So what makes me great to live with well...
From a flatmate perspective I have been flatting since i was 18 so I think I have a pretty good grasp on flat etiquette and being a good flatmate. Naturally I'm quite a social person and i dont take myself too seriously so I'm always up for yarn , watch a movie together or go on flat adventures to the pub/park. It would be great to have flatmates that all get along and can hang out at times. Being a mommas boy I was raised well and domesticated so I cook, clean and am generally pretty handy around the house.

Professionally, I have a full time marketing job that as a perk gets you free cheese! everyone loves cheese... well except for vegans...
One of my passions is travelling, so throughout the year ill be away on holidays and maybe even with the flatmates! I also do Muay Thai kickboxing which keeps me active.

Anyway drop me a line if you think i might be a good fit. Alex

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.