Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Erik, Male, 36, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Erik, Male, 36

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, I'm Erik,

TLDR;

* Traits: Quiet, friendly, respectful, clean, reliable payments
* Work: IT
* Interests: Surf, sports, meditation, camping
* You: Friendly, drama free
* When: Flexible

LONG VERSION

I share houses because I like a bit of company. I've been sharing most of my adult life and I had great experiences. I'm pretty easy to live with, I'm social, I clean after myself, I'm respectful of shared and private spaces and, of course, I never miss a payment.

On a typical day I work office hours, maybe a bit longer, come home, cook/reheat a meal, have a chat with my friendly flatmate, then retire to my room where I quietly youtube or work on some project - I'm in I.T. I am not a fan of aircon, I like to stay warm and I don't smoke.

During the weekend I surf, meditate and get some more Sun. I want to start camping, as I just bought a motorbike for that purpose. Rarely I might have a friend over from Brisbane, all respectful people. More likely, I'll spend the weekend in Brisbane. Anyway I tend to have my parties outside.

I appreciate happy, drama free people with a sense of humor, and someone who's mostly quiet during weekly nights. It would be awesome to become friends.

I am not in hurry to move, I'm looking for a single room, long stay, preferably walking distance from Pac Fair, Burleigh beach or maybe between Broadbeach and Surfers.

Thanks (:

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Erik is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Erik ecoologic
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Erik in one of these rentals