Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wooloowin, Bowen Hills, Albion, Spring Hill, Paddington, Windsor, Wilston, Nundah, Northgate, Kelvin Grove, Herston, Lutwyche.

Lee

Early Bird29 year old, male
$180/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ganghyun Lee

About me

G'day everybody and Happy new year!!!

I and my flat mate are looking for 2 rooms ! I am a man, she is a female, and we are not couple so we need "2 ROOMS". here are what we are looking for below

1. our maximum deposit is $180 but it depends on the quality of the house and rooms. We have seen too many scams and we don't want to pay too much for 'almost broken houses.'

2. Our ideal suburbs are: Herston, Bowen hills, Albion, Windsor or somewhere close to the city.
I need any type of car park, she needs an easy access to the city.

3. all bills should be included and the rooms should be fully furnished.

a little about us

I am: A full time student and part time worker. I have been living in AU for 3 years.

She is: on a working holiday visa. she works and is looking for another job for experience

We are: easy going, down to earth but not party people. mostly quiet and respectful. we are looking forward to having a fresh start in 2020.

I will check my MSG box as many times as possible, so Please text me. Thanks.

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
Teamup
Loading...