Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wheelers Hill, Mitcham, Wantirna, Scoresby, Ringwood, Knoxfield, Lysterfield, Ferntree Gully, Vermont.

Jaimie, Female, 26, $250, Smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jaimie, Female, 26

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

hello to all,
My name is Jaimie, I'm 26yrs old, an going to be as straight forward as possible without any mucking around, as I'm trying to find stability an a place to call home;
About me; I'm quite mature for my age as I've been independent for myself since childhood, aswell as spent the significant time of my life being my mother's carer, i have Post-traumatic stress disorder which will always be a working battle for myself, im a very open n heart felt person n have hopes n desires to go to university sometime next year, I also have a 9month old dog well trained all round, n gets along with most dogs, cat unfortunately not. Dogs have always played a key role in my life as they are what keep me motived, n up keep routine in my life.
I am unemployed at the moment but budget an mange my income accordingly, I pay my bills on time, I've rented privously now 4 times all were private rentals, 2 of those for over 2year periods; due to where I had currently been renting I had personal belongings stolen n desecrated, I was horrorifed... (SO LADIES ONLINE SEARCHING FOR SOMEWHERE SPEACIALLY ON THIS WEBSITE AS THAT'S HOW I CAME IN CONTACT; LADIES AVOID ANY RENTAL OFFERING BY A MAN NAMED MIC, FROM MY EVELYN)
lastly, I'm a quite person who loves reading, art, history and politics, I'm someone who values silence, but love a good conversation, I'm able to pitch in when need, as a clean home is a must.. I'm just needing that chance and space to finally focus on myself and what I want out of life..
if you have any questions, please let me know as I'd be happy to answer any you may have.. thank you for taking the time in reading my ad, an I hope to hear from you.
Kindest Regards,
Jaimie.

Unemployed/Welfare
Smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.