Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Carlton, Melbourne.

Lucia, Female, 23, $290, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Lucia, Female, 23

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Lucía, I am a 23 yr old Spanish girl from Madrid. I'll be in Melbs for 6 months working in the Spanish Consulate, so I'm looking for the perfect house :). I'm very easy going. I think that what makes me a great roommate is that I'm really considerate of others - I always clean after myself, I'm tidy in common areas and quiet. I also think communication is key, so I'm always open to talk with my roommates about anything that may be bothering them, and of course I'll change it. I'm not a party person (more a bar-chill conversation person) so I'm not looking for a party house, but it would be great to have roommates to chat, have dinner or beer with once in a while. Lastly, I studied Politics and love social issues, history, etc., but also any other topic (like traveling or a great discussions about movies and series!). Like most people I enjoy reading, watching movies, doing sport... And I'm also always up for hiking and exploring! :)

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.