Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Darul, Male, 29, $225, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Darul, Male, 29

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

February 12th

About me

Hi future flatmate(s),
I'm Darul, I'm studying a dual-master (international relations/international law) at UQ in June. I'm very open-minded, fun, clean, tidy, respectful and a little bit talk-active. I care about education, always keep my body fit as I like to go to the gym, and like to go out and party occasionally. I just want to have a balanced lifestyle (not spending a lot of time at the library).
I'm really interested in cultural exchange and like to live with people from anywhere in the world (the more diverse, the better), 1 or 2 flatmate(s) will be perfect.

In addition, I love travelling, I've been travelling to some cool places and I used to host some travellers who visited my country (via Couchsurfing).

Looking forward to meeting you! :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Darul is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Darul on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Darul
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Darul in one of these rentals