Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sarah, Female, 23, $320, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sarah, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 23rd

About me

Hello potential flatmates! My name's Sarah and I'm from Toronto, Canada. In January 2015 I went on a 6 month university exchange in Sydney and fell absolutely in love with Australia. So that's why I am back in beautiful Sydney on a 1 year Working Holiday Visa.

I love meeting new people, trying new things, and going on adventures with friends! Adventures include anything from a bush walk to trying out a new cafe... I'm keen for it all! My main professional focus is photography so my hope is to get work in my field in Sydney. I'm looking for a fun, social house/apartment with open-minded people. As a flatmate I am tidy, friendly, and social but also appreciate "me-time" so don't worry about me bugging you 24/7 haha!

Anyway, let's chat! xx

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sarah on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Sarah
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sarah in one of these rentals