Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tweed Heads, Coolangatta, Pottsville, Kingscliff, Hastings Point, Fingal Head, Casuarina, Cabarita Beach.

Liz (28), $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Liz (28)

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Late 20's health professional looking for a sea change and to be closer to the beach. I enjoy spending my free time outdoors and being active - hiking, camping, beach, travel as well as yoga and living a generally happy and healthy lifestyle. I am currently living in Brisbane but about to start a job at Tweed Hospital, so looking to live in surrounding areas.

I am very clean and respectful of others belongings and spaces. I enjoy having dinner and/or wine +/- cheese with my housemates, but equally value and respect alone time.

I am looking to share with people of a similar age and lifestyle. Also looking to have my own bathroom.

Ready to move into an existing sharehouse or get together with others to start our own.

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Liz is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Liz in one of these rentals