Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Albion, Nundah, Clayfield, Ascot, Hamilton.

Nicole, Female, 27, $220, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nicole, Female, 27

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Nicole.

I am a 27 yr old working full time in Freight Forwarding at Eagle Farm. Twice a week I play dodge ball, and on weekends I am usually out and about with friends and family.

I always keep areas clean and tidy and pick up after myself. I don't mind a chat but also respect others space and down time. I don't mind sharing dinner together to cut down on costs.

I am looking for something long. I also have an 8 yr old indoor cat that keeps to himself most of the day or if I am home he isn't to far from me. He is house trained (uses a litter try, and won't claw your furnishings) as he has been an indoor cat from a young age.

If there is anything else you would like to know please don't hesitate to send me a message.

Look forward to hearing from you soon

Regards Nicole

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nicole is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicole in one of these rentals