Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Blackwood, Seaford, Somerton Park, Hyde Park, Port Noarlunga, Thebarton.

Jane, Female, 39, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jane, Female, 39

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Easy going ex-chef who loves exercise, good healthy (mostly) vegetarian food and a house sharing situation that feels like a home. Having just returned to Ads after working and holidaying overseas, I am studying Masters of Public Health at Flinders and work from time to time consulting to Universities.

I love to surf - hence my desire to live down Port Noarlunga way however also grew up in the Hyde Park/ Colonel Light Gardens areas so would like to live there also. If you have animals, it's a bonus as i love them and would happily share the load in terms of looking after them.

Oh and also i have my own furniture so a place that can fit furniture would be great, or a place to store furniture if not needed in the house and I would prefer an unfurnished bedroom.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Jane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jane in one of these rentals