Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woodcroft, Sheidow Park, Seaford Rise, Seaford Meadows, Seaford Heights, Seaford, Reynella East, Reynella, Moana, Flagstaff Hill.

Mariah

Early Bird23 year old, female
$160/wk

Rent budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Mariah

About me

Hey my name is Mariah and I’m 23 and I’m looking to move as soon as possible.
I'm super laid back and looking for current temporary accomodation in the southern suburbs of Adelaide until I can afford bond etc for a full place of my own.
My current housemate owns his house but due to a current financial situation has decided to lease the house out as a whole and move back home so he can save, and can provide his details as a reference as I’m not moving due to any bad terms and if it was up to us, we’d stay put! But life happens and unfortunately it’s time for me to move on.

I work full time in Clarence Gardens for Shannon’s insurance so I have good/stable income, also do hospo work in the city friday/Saturday nights and also uni on Monday and Wednesday nights, so this also means I'm rarely home during the day during the week and nights on weekends.

I do have two bunnies though that are SUPER important to me and are my whole world! One is named Potato (2yrs) and Laputa who is 6 years old in June :) Laputa is an inside bunny due to her health reasons but Potato has a two story hutch for outside. Looking for a place with a garage for my car and a bit of space for some flat pack bedroom furniture I have!

I'm super clean and very laid back but am still young so I do enjoy a night out when the opportunity arises, in saying that I'm currently saving for a holiday so I'm super careful with money! When I am actually home from work all I really do is hangout in bed watching tv shows or work on my car and keep to myself mostly :) I’m a massive car person (jap/euro) and would love to live with someone who is also super like minded! I currently have a daily and my pride which is an s15. This car needs to be in a garage/behind close gates due to its high risk and high value. My daily can have street parking I’m absolute fine with that but my other car definitely needs to be away.

If you have any questions or queries don't hesitate to ask me! Thank you. :)

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Mariah in one of these rentals on
Loading...