Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Filippo (35), $160, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Filippo (35)

Online Today

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone,

Looking to rent a room, preferably along the Westside Bikeway (Camden Park to Mile End) would be ideal, but I'm open to nearby options.

I’m a foodie and I work full time in the imported gourmet food industry - your great food and wine are actually my job!

I have very good history with sharing accomodation, both agencies and privates. I'm tidy, social and respectful. Non smoker and mostly into healthy lifestyle.

When I’m not home I like cycling, road-trips and anything you can do outdoors, surfing, rock climbing, 4x4, camping, and more.

When I'm home, if I'm not doing any work-related email catching-up, I'm open to socialising during dinner or a glass of wine if that's the type of house, otherwise I respect other peoples' spaces and quiet times and I expect the same.

Details aside, feel free to contact me and we'll see how we go from there.

Some random facts:

- I have saved thousands of marine turtles in Mexico;
- I'm Italian but I don't like soccer;
- I also speak Spanish, and it'd be great to practice my French

PS: lastly, the only reason why I want to move is that my current place can get a bit noisy at night, and I prefer quiet nights during the week

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Filippo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Filippo on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Filippo
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Filippo in one of these rentals