Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, South Brisbane, Milton, Kangaroo Point, New Farm, West End, Brisbane City.

Pablo

Early Bird23 year old, male
$380/wk

Rent budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Pablo

About me

SUMMARY

Male, 23 years old
FT Job in the CBD that i love
Originally from Canberra, but have enjoyed living in Brisbane since 2016
Lover of most Sports.

I have a set timeline to move of between July 1st and 7th.

My name is Pablo and I'm excited for the memories ahead with an upcoming move.

I have spent almost a year now living in Spring Hill with two great guys, and with the guy on the lease now moving away, I have decided it's time to find a new place.

Having seen the quality that paying more can buy, I will be putting a lot of value in the place I move into from here. I see it as a longer term move, and would love the place to feed into my goals of exercising more and living a healthy lifestyle.

With that said, my preferred location is the CBD. Southbank, Newstead, Milton, West End and Kangaroo Point are also a possibility.

In terms of what you get out of a roommate, I definitely enjoy meeting new people and having a laugh. I'd put myself right in the middle of the introvert/extrovert scale, which tends to surprise people given my job is all about talking to people.

Not a party goer by any means, but i love a few beers on a Friday after a long week.

Lastly, I'm not a clean freak, but definitely believe in leaving things the way they were.

Feel free to reach out through any medium.

Speak soon.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Pablo in one of these rentals on
Loading...